Liverpool FC Videos

Liverpool FC videos

Liverpool vs AC Milan 2005 Champions League Final, recreated in LEGO

Liverpool vs AC Milan 2005 Champions League Final, recreated in LEGO

Forum user Duck1986 has animated the amazing comeback of Istanbul 2005 in LEGO!
Jamie Carragher talks about Anfield [VIDEO]

Jamie Carragher talks about Anfield [VIDEO]

The Liverpool legend talks about how special Anfield is.
12 Pre-Season Screamers

12 Pre-Season Screamers

LFC TV have compiled some of the best pre-season strikes, from Alonso to Coutinho, Cisse to Ibe...
Jurgen Klopp - Liverpool v Watford pre-match press conference

Jurgen Klopp - Liverpool v Watford pre-match press conference

Watch Jurgen Klopp's pre-Watford presser in full...
Watch Lallana's cracker again and again

Watch Lallana's cracker again and again

If you missed it, or want to remind yourself just how good it was, here is Adam Lallana's goal against Leicester from di
A Walk Around Anfield [VIDEO]

A Walk Around Anfield [VIDEO]

Take a look at the new-look Main Stand.
Latest Main Stand rebuild video

Latest Main Stand rebuild video

Watch as Anfield's new Main Stand development nears completion.


Chelsea 1 Liverpool 0 - Video
- Liverpool Thu 28th July
Villareal v Liverpool - Uncensored Match Build Up
- Liverpool Wed 27th April
Crystal Palace win - Match Reaction
- Liverpool Mon 7th March
Klopp on Matip [VIDEO]
- Liverpool Wed 17th February
Watford v Liverpool - Uncensored Match Build-Up Show
- Liverpool Fri 18th December
Klopp's most revealing interview ever [VIDEO]
- Liverpool Wed 25th November
Man City v Liverpool Uncensored Match Build-Up Show
- Liverpool Fri 20th November
Woeful Reds Lose To Mancs
- Liverpool Sun 13th September
Benteke talks about his move to Liverpool
- Liverpool Thu 23rd July
Video: Ings talks about Liverpool move
- Liverpool Fri 10th July
Welcome to Liverpool Joe Gomez
- Liverpool Tue 23rd June
Liverpool 2 QPR 1 - Uncensored Match Reaction
- Liverpool Sun 3rd May
Sky Sports FanZone reaction
- Liverpool Mon 23rd March
Rodgers looks forward to life without Gerrard
- Liverpool Fri 9th January
Lallana takes the Scouse Test
- Liverpool Wed 12th November
Watch Rodgers' press conference ahead of Real clash
- Liverpool Tue 4th November
Liverpool 4 Real Madrid 0, March 2009
- Liverpool Wed 22nd October
A Heart As Big As Liverpool
- Liverpool Tue 15th April
Kop Kid interviews Luis Suarez [VIDEO]
- Liverpool Mon 23rd December
Luis Suarez - 2013 FSF Player Of The Year [VIDEO]
- Liverpool Tue 17th December
9 years ago today...
- Liverpool Sun 8th December
Rodgers hails Suarez's 'warrior spirit' [VIDEO]
- Liverpool Fri 5th April
Rushy does the Harlem Shake
- Liverpool Wed 27th February
Rodgers pays tribute to Jamie Carragher
- Liverpool Sun 10th February
Luis Suarez Keepy Uppy Challenge
- Liverpool Wed 23rd January
Man Utd v Liverpool - Video Preview
- Liverpool Thu 10th January
Sturridge talks about his move to Liverpool [VIDEO]
- Liverpool Thu 3rd January
Justice Collective tops Christmas charts
- Liverpool Mon 24th December
Rodgers talks to the fans [VIDEO]
- Liverpool Sun 23rd December
Hillsborough Charity Single Launch [VIDEO]
- Liverpool Tue 18th December
West Ham 2 Liverpool 3 - Watch the goals
- Liverpool Sun 9th December
Agger's goal against Southampton [VIDEO]
- Liverpool Sat 1st December
Liverpool boss talks about NextGen
- Liverpool Tue 27th November
Liverpool 3 Wigan 0 - Watch the goals
- Liverpool Sat 17th November
Suarez's goal against Chelsea
- Liverpool Sun 11th November
Redmen TV Uncensored Chelsea Preview
- Liverpool Sat 10th November
Luis Suarez Goal Video Compilation
- Liverpool Wed 7th November
Suarez's goal against Newcastle [VIDEO]
- Liverpool Sun 4th November
Suarez's goals against Everton [VIDEO]
- Liverpool Sun 28th October
Reading post-match reaction [VIDEO]
- Liverpool Mon 22nd October
Next up... Reading [VIDEO]
- Liverpool Fri 19th October
Redmen respond to Tony Pulis
- Liverpool Thu 11th October
Suarez's wonderful goal against Udinese
- Liverpool Thu 4th October
Shelvey's goal against Udinese
- Liverpool Thu 4th October
Liverpool U21 v Fulham U21 [VIDEO]
- Liverpool Wed 3rd October
Jonjo Shelvey Twitter Q&A
- Liverpool Tue 11th September
The Redmen TV discuss John Henry's Open Letter
- Liverpool Sat 8th September
Brendan Rodgers talks to the fans [VIDEO]
- Liverpool Fri 7th September
The Redmen TV Transfer Roundup
- Liverpool Fri 20th July
The Redmen TV take a look at the third kit
- Liverpool Sat 7th July
Fixtures, Bendtner and the infamous third kit
- Liverpool Mon 25th June
Redmen TV Transfer Rumour Roundup
- Liverpool Fri 22nd June
Heart As Big As Liverpool
- Liverpool Wed 20th June
Liverbird Upon My Chest
- Liverpool Fri 1st June
Luis Suarez Video Feature
- Liverpool Thu 29th March