News and Views

Liverpool views and opinions by LFC Online regulars



VIDEO: Klopp bemoans West Brom draw
- Liverpool Sat 21st April
Gomez and Lovren back to face West Brom
- Liverpool Fri 20th April
Reds confirm pre-season fixtures in USA
- Liverpool Tue 17th April
Video: Klopp slams Old Trafford referee
- Liverpool Sat 10th March
Salah keeps scoring Mo and Mo!
- Liverpool Mon 5th March
Liverpool FC - The Good, The Bad and The Ugly- Week 28
- Liverpool Wed 28th February
Klopp and Firmino preview Porto clash
- Liverpool Wed 14th February
Salah on fire but referee has last laugh
- Liverpool Mon 5th February
Liverpool finally agree Van Dijk Transfer for £75m
- Liverpool Wed 27th December
Liverpool FC - The Good The Bad And The Ugly - Week 16
- Liverpool Tue 12th December
Liverpool FC - The Good, The Bad and The Ugly
- Liverpool Sun 29th October
What Game Do We Play?
- Liverpool Wed 25th October
A Game of Wasted Chances
- Liverpool Thu 28th September
Liverpool FC - The Good, The Bad and The Ugly - Week 6
- Liverpool Mon 25th September
This Liverpool team needs a spine
- Liverpool Tue 19th September
Wasted chances add further woes for Liverpool

- Liverpool Sun 17th September
Liverpool FC - The Good, The Bad and The Ugly - Week 5
- Liverpool Sun 17th September
Liverpool conclude a deal to sign Keita
- Liverpool Mon 28th August
Liverpool must be happy with Champions League draw
- Liverpool Fri 25th August
Back where we belong
- Liverpool Thu 24th August
Victory at Hoffenheim - Post Match Reaction [VIDEO]
- Liverpool Tue 15th August
Reds win at Hoffenheim
- Liverpool Tue 15th August
FSG need to splash the cash
- Liverpool Mon 14th August
Klopp at a crossroads one game in?
- Liverpool Sun 13th August
Reflecting on the Watford draw
- Liverpool Sun 13th August
Watford vs Liverpool - Match Preview
- Liverpool Fri 11th August
Can the Little Magician make himself disappear?
- Liverpool Fri 11th August
In-Depth Premier League Predictions
- Liverpool Mon 7th August
Liverpool FC Season Preview
- Liverpool Sun 6th August
Lack of patience, not signings
- Liverpool Fri 4th August
Reds run riot in Berlin
- Liverpool Sun 30th July
Lucas Leiva - Honorary Scouser
- Liverpool Sat 22nd July
A Season of Highs and Lows
- Liverpool Mon 26th June
Two more pre-season friendlies announced
- Liverpool Thu 15th June
Hendo talks Champions League
- Liverpool Mon 12th June
LFC Agree £43m Deal With Roma For Salah?
- Liverpool Thu 1st June
No truth to Clichy rumours
- Liverpool Wed 31st May
Solanke deal done
- Liverpool Tue 30th May
Reds to face Bilbao
- Liverpool Tue 30th May
Liverpool FC - End of Season Report Card
- Liverpool Wed 24th May
The Good, The Bad and The Ugly - Week 32
- Liverpool Sun 23rd April
The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly - Week 31
- Liverpool Sun 16th April
The Tinkerman
- Liverpool Thu 6th April
The Good, The Bad and The Ugly - Week 30
- Liverpool Sun 2nd April
What has happened to Philippe Countinho?
- Liverpool Sun 26th March
Farewell Ronnie
- Liverpool Wed 22nd March
The Fight For The Top Four
- Liverpool Fri 17th March
Wales' fight for Woodburn
- Liverpool Fri 17th March
The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly - Week 28
- Liverpool Sun 12th March
Alonso calls it a day
- Liverpool Thu 9th March
Go Fourth - The Push For Champions League
- Liverpool Wed 8th March
Gotze rumours resurface
- Liverpool Tue 7th March
The Good, The Bad and The Ugly - Week 27
- Liverpool Sun 5th March
Time for Saudi investment in Liverpool FC?
- Liverpool Fri 3rd March
The Good, The Bad And The Ugly - Week 26
- Liverpool Sun 26th February
Spanish break rejuvinates Reds
- Liverpool Sun 26th February
Gerrard's Return Is Great For The Future Of LFC
- Liverpool Mon 13th February
The Good, The Bad and The Ugly - Week 22
- Liverpool Sun 5th February
Mawled by Tigers
- Liverpool Sat 4th February
Quiet Deadline Day for Reds
- Liverpool Tue 31st January
New deal secures The Little Magician's services
- Liverpool Wed 25th January
The Stubbornness of Jurgen Klopp
- Liverpool Tue 24th January

Liverpool Match Reports


Trending on the boards