News and Views

Liverpool views and opinions by LFC Online regulars

Liverpool FC - The Good, The Bad And The Ugly - Week 12

Liverpool FC - The Good, The Bad And The Ugly - Week 12

A clean sheet and points after the international break, both of which we'd gladly take. The boss was sick, but thankfully a false alarm, and no sign of lasting harm.
Liverpool FC - The Good, The Bad and The Ugly - Week 11

Liverpool FC - The Good, The Bad and The Ugly - Week 11

Two wins on the trot, contract folly and even death threats, we've had the lot. Ending the week in sixth place is no disgrace, but still some way off the pace. The Good, the Bad and the Ugly, another week reviewed at the world's favourite football club.
Liverpool FC - The Good, The Bad and The Ugly

Liverpool FC - The Good, The Bad and The Ugly

A win and clean sheet, after getting severely beat. The under-performer retains the manager's support, when really he should be shown la porte. The Good, the Bad and the Ugly, another week reviewed at the world's favourite football club - Liverpool FC.


Liverpool FC - The Good, The Bad and The Ugly
- Liverpool Sun 29th October
What Game Do We Play?
- Liverpool Wed 25th October
A Game of Wasted Chances
- Liverpool Thu 28th September
Liverpool FC - The Good, The Bad and The Ugly - Week 6
- Liverpool Mon 25th September
This Liverpool team needs a spine
- Liverpool Tue 19th September
Wasted chances add further woes for Liverpool

- Liverpool Sun 17th September
Liverpool FC - The Good, The Bad and The Ugly - Week 5
- Liverpool Sun 17th September
Liverpool conclude a deal to sign Keita
- Liverpool Mon 28th August
Liverpool must be happy with Champions League draw
- Liverpool Fri 25th August
Back where we belong
- Liverpool Thu 24th August
Victory at Hoffenheim - Post Match Reaction [VIDEO]
- Liverpool Tue 15th August
Reds win at Hoffenheim
- Liverpool Tue 15th August
FSG need to splash the cash
- Liverpool Mon 14th August
Klopp at a crossroads one game in?
- Liverpool Sun 13th August
Reflecting on the Watford draw
- Liverpool Sun 13th August
Watford vs Liverpool - Match Preview
- Liverpool Fri 11th August
Can the Little Magician make himself disappear?
- Liverpool Fri 11th August
In-Depth Premier League Predictions
- Liverpool Mon 7th August
Liverpool FC Season Preview
- Liverpool Sun 6th August
Lack of patience, not signings
- Liverpool Fri 4th August
Reds run riot in Berlin
- Liverpool Sun 30th July
Lucas Leiva - Honorary Scouser
- Liverpool Sat 22nd July
A Season of Highs and Lows
- Liverpool Mon 26th June
Two more pre-season friendlies announced
- Liverpool Thu 15th June
Hendo talks Champions League
- Liverpool Mon 12th June
LFC Agree £43m Deal With Roma For Salah?
- Liverpool Thu 1st June
No truth to Clichy rumours
- Liverpool Wed 31st May
Solanke deal done
- Liverpool Tue 30th May
Reds to face Bilbao
- Liverpool Tue 30th May
Liverpool FC - End of Season Report Card
- Liverpool Wed 24th May
The Good, The Bad and The Ugly - Week 32
- Liverpool Sun 23rd April
The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly - Week 31
- Liverpool Sun 16th April
The Tinkerman
- Liverpool Thu 6th April
The Good, The Bad and The Ugly - Week 30
- Liverpool Sun 2nd April
What has happened to Philippe Countinho?
- Liverpool Sun 26th March
Farewell Ronnie
- Liverpool Wed 22nd March
The Fight For The Top Four
- Liverpool Fri 17th March
Wales' fight for Woodburn
- Liverpool Fri 17th March
The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly - Week 28
- Liverpool Sun 12th March
Alonso calls it a day
- Liverpool Thu 9th March
Go Fourth - The Push For Champions League
- Liverpool Wed 8th March
Gotze rumours resurface
- Liverpool Tue 7th March
The Good, The Bad and The Ugly - Week 27
- Liverpool Sun 5th March
Time for Saudi investment in Liverpool FC?
- Liverpool Fri 3rd March
The Good, The Bad And The Ugly - Week 26
- Liverpool Sun 26th February
Spanish break rejuvinates Reds
- Liverpool Sun 26th February
Gerrard's Return Is Great For The Future Of LFC
- Liverpool Mon 13th February
The Good, The Bad and The Ugly - Week 22
- Liverpool Sun 5th February
Mawled by Tigers
- Liverpool Sat 4th February
Quiet Deadline Day for Reds
- Liverpool Tue 31st January
New deal secures The Little Magician's services
- Liverpool Wed 25th January
The Stubbornness of Jurgen Klopp
- Liverpool Tue 24th January
The Good, The Bad and The Ugly - Week 21
- Liverpool Sun 22nd January
Time to bounce back for Liverpool
- Liverpool Fri 13th January
Liverpool and United's fight for points
- Liverpool Fri 13th January
The Curse of the Toxic Green Kit
- Liverpool Thu 12th January
Famous Fans Follow the Reds
- Liverpool Thu 5th January
The Good, The Bad and The Ugly - Week 19
- Liverpool Mon 2nd January
Post-City, Pre-Sunderland
- Liverpool Sun 1st January
An Ode to Daniel Sturridge
- Liverpool Fri 23rd December
Reds Missing A Magician
- Liverpool Fri 16th December
Where's Our Famous Atmosphere?
- Liverpool Wed 14th December
The Good, The Bad And The Ugly - Week 15
- Liverpool Mon 12th December
No Need To Overreact
- Liverpool Fri 9th December
More Keeper Woes
- Liverpool Wed 7th December
From Glasgow to Liverpool?
- Liverpool Tue 6th December
The Good, The Bad and The Ugly - Week 14
- Liverpool Mon 5th December
Reasons to Rejoice
- Liverpool Sat 3rd December
The Good, The Bad and The Ugly - Week 13
- Liverpool Mon 28th November
The forgettable but important battle at Liverpool
- Liverpool Sun 27th November
The Good, The Bad and The Ugly - Week 12
- Liverpool Mon 21st November
Frustration at St Mary's
- Liverpool Sun 20th November
They've played for both
- Liverpool Thu 17th November
The Good, The Bad And The Ugly - Week 11
- Liverpool Mon 7th November
The Good, The Bad And The Ugly - Week 10
- Liverpool Sun 30th October
The Good, The Bad and The Ugly - Week 9
- Liverpool Tue 25th October
A belated reflection of a year of Jurgen Klopp
- Liverpool Sat 22nd October

Liverpool Match Reports

UEFA Champions League Tue 21st November 19:45

Sevilla 3 - 3 Liverpool

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards