News and Views

Liverpool views and opinions by LFC Online regulars

Liverpool FC: The Good, The Bad And The Ugly - Week 8

Liverpool FC: The Good, The Bad And The Ugly - Week 8

Napoli snatched a last minute winner. They made the front three look like beginners. An ex-player called them ordinary, but then frankly, he is plain delusionary. Some news we can all hail, as forgotten man hits the comeback trail.
Liverpool v Man City - Match Preview

Liverpool v Man City - Match Preview

Liverpool take on Man City this Sunday at 4:30pm at Anfield.
Liverpool FC - The Good The Bad And The Ugly - Week 7

Liverpool FC - The Good The Bad And The Ugly - Week 7

A week of The Reds and the Blues. Two cracking games that made the news. Despite their win, Chelsea gets a timely reminder, as the Studge scores an absolute blinder.
Chelsea v Liverpool - Match Preview

Chelsea v Liverpool - Match Preview

Liverpool take on Chelsea tomorrow at 5:30pm at Stamford Bridge.
Was that final curtains for Alberto Moreno?

Was that final curtains for Alberto Moreno?

You can argue the case that not to much should be read into Liverpool's 2-1 defeat to Chelsea on Wednesday night in the Carabao Cup. B
LFC Loan Watch

LFC Loan Watch

Lee Standen takes a closer look at the Liverpool players currently on loan.
We Are Liverpool

We Are Liverpool

Rather more than a quarter of a century has passed since the last time our beloved club were the number one power in this country. What a cataract of disaster has poured out upon us since then!
Sublime Shaqiri provides new dimension to Liverpool attack

Sublime Shaqiri provides new dimension to Liverpool attack

It is fair to say that patience is a virtue that the Swiss attacking-midfielder has had to adopt so far in his early career on Merseyside.


Liverpool FC - The Good, The Bad, And The Ugly - Week 6
- Liverpool Sun 23rd September
The Great Jordan Henderson Debate
- Liverpool Fri 21st September
LFC Loan Watch
- Liverpool Wed 19th September
Liverpool FC - The Good, The Bad And The Ugly - Week 5
- Liverpool Sun 16th September
Tottenham v Liverpool - Match Preview
- Liverpool Fri 14th September
Liverpool FC - The Good, The Bad And The Ugly - Week 4
- Liverpool Mon 3rd September
Liverpool v Brighton - Match Preview
- Liverpool Fri 24th August
Crystal Palace v Liverpool - Match Preview
- Liverpool Fri 17th August
Liverpool v West Ham - Big Match Preview
- Liverpool Sat 11th August
Farewell Danny!
- Liverpool Fri 10th August
Fixture changes for Liverpool already
- Liverpool Tue 7th August
Jurgen has a Boss night
- Liverpool Sat 28th July
A New Number One
- Liverpool Fri 20th July
Tranmere v Liverpool Ticket News
- Liverpool Fri 22nd June
Red Odyssey: Liverpool FC 1892-2017
- Liverpool Fri 22nd June
Liverpool announce four new friendlies
- Liverpool Wed 6th June
Liverpool sign Monaco midfielder
- Liverpool Tue 29th May
VIDEO: Klopp ready for Roma test
- Liverpool Tue 1st May
Watch Klopp's Pre-Stoke Presser [VIDEO]
- Liverpool Fri 27th April
VIDEO: Klopp bemoans West Brom draw
- Liverpool Sat 21st April
Gomez and Lovren back to face West Brom
- Liverpool Fri 20th April
Reds confirm pre-season fixtures in USA
- Liverpool Tue 17th April
Video: Klopp slams Old Trafford referee
- Liverpool Sat 10th March
Salah keeps scoring Mo and Mo!
- Liverpool Mon 5th March
Liverpool FC - The Good, The Bad and The Ugly- Week 28
- Liverpool Wed 28th February
Klopp and Firmino preview Porto clash
- Liverpool Wed 14th February
Salah on fire but referee has last laugh
- Liverpool Mon 5th February
Liverpool finally agree Van Dijk Transfer for £75m
- Liverpool Wed 27th December
Liverpool FC - The Good The Bad And The Ugly - Week 16
- Liverpool Tue 12th December
Liverpool FC - The Good, The Bad and The Ugly
- Liverpool Sun 29th October
What Game Do We Play?
- Liverpool Wed 25th October
A Game of Wasted Chances
- Liverpool Thu 28th September
Liverpool FC - The Good, The Bad and The Ugly - Week 6
- Liverpool Mon 25th September
This Liverpool team needs a spine
- Liverpool Tue 19th September
Wasted chances add further woes for Liverpool

- Liverpool Sun 17th September
Liverpool FC - The Good, The Bad and The Ugly - Week 5
- Liverpool Sun 17th September
Liverpool conclude a deal to sign Keita
- Liverpool Mon 28th August
Liverpool must be happy with Champions League draw
- Liverpool Fri 25th August
Back where we belong
- Liverpool Thu 24th August
Victory at Hoffenheim - Post Match Reaction [VIDEO]
- Liverpool Tue 15th August
Reds win at Hoffenheim
- Liverpool Tue 15th August
FSG need to splash the cash
- Liverpool Mon 14th August
Klopp at a crossroads one game in?
- Liverpool Sun 13th August
Reflecting on the Watford draw
- Liverpool Sun 13th August
Watford vs Liverpool - Match Preview
- Liverpool Fri 11th August
Can the Little Magician make himself disappear?
- Liverpool Fri 11th August
In-Depth Premier League Predictions
- Liverpool Mon 7th August