Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports for Liverpool's games throughout the season



Liverpool 3-1 Everton- Match Report
- Liverpool Sat 1st April
Liverpool 3-1 Arsenal- Match Report
- Liverpool Sat 4th March
Liverpool 2-0 Tottenham Hotspur- Match Report
- Liverpool Sat 11th February
Liverpool 1-1 Chelsea - Match Report
- Liverpool Tue 31st January
Swansea stun Liverpool
- Liverpool Sat 21st January
Liverpool 0-0 Plymouth- Match Report
- Liverpool Sun 8th January
Liverpool 2-2 West Ham- Match Report
- Liverpool Sun 11th December
Liverpool 2-0 Leeds - Match Report
- Liverpool Tue 29th November
Liverpool 6-1 Watford- Match Report
- Liverpool Sun 6th November
Liverpool 2-2 Sunderland- Match Report
- Liverpool Sat 6th February
Liverpool 3-3 Arsenal- Match Report
- Liverpool Wed 13th January
Liverpool 1-0 Leicester- Match Report
- Liverpool Sat 26th December
Liverpool 1-2 Crystal Palace- Match Report
- Liverpool Sun 8th November
Liverpool scrape past Carlisle on penalties
- Liverpool Wed 23rd September
Liverpool 0-3 West Ham- Match Report
- Liverpool Sat 29th August
Liverpool --- Crystal Palace- Match Report
- Liverpool Sat 16th May
Liverpool 2-0 Burnley- Match Report
- Liverpool Wed 4th March
Liverpool 2-1 Man City- Match Report
- Liverpool Sun 1st March
Liverpool 3-2 Tottenham Hotspur- Match Report
- Liverpool Tue 10th February
Liverpool 2-2 Leicester- Match Report
- Liverpool Thu 1st January
Liverpool 0-0 Sunderland- Match Report
- Liverpool Sat 6th December
Liverpool 2-1 Swansea- Match Report
- Liverpool Tue 28th October
Liverpool 0-2 Chelsea- Match Report
- Liverpool Sun 27th April
Liverpool 3-2 Man City- Match Report
- Liverpool Sun 13th April
Reds rocked by Hull defeat
- Liverpool Sun 1st December
Van Persie edges striker duel
- Liverpool Sun 13th January
Rodgers' Reds held
- Liverpool Sun 25th November
Baggies batter 10-man Reds
- Liverpool Sat 18th August
Rampant Reds gain revenge on Blues
- Liverpool Tue 8th May
Cottagers claim historic Anfield success
- Liverpool Tue 1st May
Carroll sings right tune for Reds
- Liverpool Tue 10th April
Reds frustrated in stalemate
- Liverpool Sat 14th January
Rovers hold out at Anfield
- Liverpool Mon 26th December
Liverpool held by Wigan
- Liverpool Wed 21st December
Reds cruise to away day win
- Liverpool Sun 18th December
Liverpool 0-0 Swansea
- Liverpool Sat 5th November
West Brom 0-2 Liverpool- Report
- Liverpool Sat 29th October
Liverpool 1-1 Man Utd- Match Report
- Liverpool Sat 15th October
Everton 0-2 Liverpool- Report
- Liverpool Sat 1st October
Liverpool 2-1 Wolverhampton- Match Report
- Liverpool Sat 24th September
Stoke 1-0 Liverpool- Report
- Liverpool Sat 10th September
Liverpool 3-1 Bolton- Match Report
- Liverpool Sat 27th August
Arsenal 0-2 Liverpool- Report
- Liverpool Sat 20th August
Aston Villa 1-0 Liverpool- Report
- Liverpool Sun 22nd May
Liverpool 3-0 Newcastle- Match Report
- Liverpool Sun 1st May
Liverpool 5-0 Birmingham- Match Report
- Liverpool Sat 23rd April
Arsenal 1-1 Liverpool- Report
- Liverpool Sun 17th April
Wolverhampton 0-3 Liverpool - Report
- Liverpool Sat 22nd January
Hull City 0 Liverpool 0
- Liverpool Sun 9th May
Liverpool 0 Chelsea 2
- Liverpool Sun 2nd May
Liverpool 2 Atletico Madrid 1 (2-2 agg)
- Liverpool Thu 29th April
Burnley 0 Liverpool 4
- Liverpool Sun 25th April
Atletico Madrid 1 Liverpool 0
- Liverpool Thu 22nd April
Liverpool 3 West Ham United 0
- Liverpool Mon 19th April
Liverpool 0 Fulham 0
- Liverpool Sun 11th April
Liverpool 4 Benfica 1
- Liverpool Thu 8th April
Birmingham City 1 Liverpool 1
- Liverpool Sun 4th April
Benfica 2 Liverpool 1
- Liverpool Thu 1st April
Liverpool 3 Sunderland 0
- Liverpool Sun 28th March
Manchester United 2 Liverpool 1
- Liverpool Sun 21st March
Liverpool 3 Lille OSC 0
- Liverpool Thu 18th March
Liverpool 4 Portsmouth 1
- Liverpool Mon 15th March
Lille OSC 1 Liverpool 0
- Liverpool Fri 12th March
Wigan Athletic 1 Liverpool 0
- Liverpool Mon 8th March
Liverpool 2 Blackburn Rovers 1
- Liverpool Sun 28th February
Unirea Valahorum Urziceni 1 Liverpool 3
- Liverpool Thu 25th February
Manchester City 0 Liverpool 0
- Liverpool Sun 21st February
Liverpool 1 Unirea Valahorum Urziceni 0
- Liverpool Thu 18th February
Arsenal 1 Liverpool 0
- Liverpool Wed 10th February
Liverpool 1 Everton 0
- Liverpool Sat 6th February
Liverpool 2 Bolton Wanderers 0
- Liverpool Sat 30th January
Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 Liverpool 0
- Liverpool Tue 26th January
Liverpool 2 Tottenham Hotspur 0
- Liverpool Wed 20th January
Stoke City 1 Liverpool 1
- Liverpool Sat 16th January
Liverpool 1 Reading 2
- Liverpool Wed 13th January
Reading 1 Liverpool 1
- Liverpool Sat 2nd January
Aston Villa 0 Liverpool 1
- Liverpool Tue 29th December
Liverpool 2 Wolverhampton Wanderers 0
- Liverpool Sat 26th December
Portsmouth 2 Liverpool 0
- Liverpool Sat 19th December
Liverpool 2 Wigan Athletic 1
- Liverpool Wed 16th December
Liverpool 1 Arsenal 2
- Liverpool Sun 13th December
Liverpool 1 Fiorentina 2
- Liverpool Wed 9th December
Blackburn Rovers 0 Liverpool 0
- Liverpool Sat 5th December
Everton 0 Liverpool 2
- Liverpool Sun 29th November
Debreceni VSC 0 Liverpool 1
- Liverpool Tue 24th November
Liverpool 2 Manchester City 2
- Liverpool Sat 21st November
Liverpool 2 Birmingham City 2
- Liverpool Mon 9th November
Lyon 1 Liverpool 1
- Liverpool Wed 4th November
Fulham 3 Liverpool 1
- Liverpool Sat 31st October
Arsenal 2 Liverpool 1
- Liverpool Wed 28th October
Liverpool 2 Manchester United 0
- Liverpool Sun 25th October
Liverpool 1 Lyon 2
- Liverpool Tue 20th October
Sunderland 1 Liverpool 0
- Liverpool Sat 17th October
Chelsea 2 Liverpool 0
- Liverpool Sun 4th October
Fiorentina 2 Liverpool 0
- Liverpool Tue 29th September

Liverpool Match Reports

Trending on the boards