LFC Newsfeed

All the latest Liverpool Football Club news



Klopp claims Reds dont need a new centre-back
- Liverpool Mon 7th August
Lallana sidelined for start of season
- Liverpool Fri 4th August
Adam Lallana injured
- Liverpool Fri 4th August
Can focussing on Liverpool
- Liverpool Mon 31st July
Barcelona preparing 89m bid for Coutinho
- Liverpool Tue 25th July
Henderson feeling better
- Liverpool Wed 19th July
Liverpool close in on Robertson
- Liverpool Tue 18th July
Klopp responds to transfer inactivity
- Liverpool Mon 17th July
Liverpool move was my destiny says Lennon
- Liverpool Mon 17th July
Henderson denies Liverpool lack leadership
- Liverpool Thu 13th July
Van Dijk deal close and more to come
- Liverpool Wed 12th July
Wijnaldum keen to improve
- Liverpool Tue 11th July
PSG preparing 70m bid for Coutinho
- Liverpool Fri 7th July
Leipzig chief bored by Keita speculation
- Liverpool Tue 4th July
Six faces charges for Hillsborough disaster
- Liverpool Wed 28th June
Salah signs for Liverpool
- Liverpool Fri 23rd June
Liverpool closing in on Mohamed Salah deal
- Liverpool Thu 22nd June
Mohamed Salah deal agreed
- Liverpool Tue 20th June
British sides set to learn European opponents
- Liverpool Sun 18th June
Liverpool's fixtures for next season announced
- Liverpool Wed 14th June
Liverpool release seven players
- Liverpool Fri 9th June
Ward wants to stay with Terriers
- Liverpool Thu 8th June
Klopp hints at summer spending spree
- Liverpool Tue 6th June
Van Dijk wants to join Liverpool
- Liverpool Mon 5th June
How much did Liverpool earn last season
- Liverpool Thu 1st June
Oxlade-Chamberlain wants to be like Gerrard
- Liverpool Tue 30th May
Brazil coach urges Coutinho to join Barca
- Liverpool Fri 26th May
Two Reds named in England squad
- Liverpool Thu 25th May
Liverpool head to Hong Kong
- Liverpool Thu 25th May
Liverpool cruise to victory over Sydney
- Liverpool Wed 24th May
Klopp to get 100m to spend in the summer
- Liverpool Tue 23rd May
Klopp has been window shopping
- Liverpool Fri 19th May
Liverpool break television record
- Liverpool Wed 17th May

Liverpool Match Reports


Trending on the boards