LFC Newsfeed

All the latest Liverpool Football Club news



Liverpool report Spartak Moscow to UEFA after
- Liverpool Wed 6th December
Liverpool and Everton to meet in FA Cup third round
- Liverpool Tue 5th December
Reds won't play on Christmas Eve
- Liverpool Thu 19th October
Klopp's Liverpool lead the way in 'big six' battles
- Liverpool Thu 12th October
Mane injury throws Klopp a pre-Man Utd curveball
- Liverpool Wed 11th October
Karius recalled but Klopp wont name number one
- Liverpool Tue 12th September
Five talking points ahead of Liverpool v Sevilla
- Liverpool Tue 12th September
Coutinho in contention for City clash
- Liverpool Thu 7th September
Steven Gerrard to lead young Reds in UEFA Youth League
- Liverpool Thu 7th September
Klopp has no Coutinho concerns
- Liverpool Sun 3rd September
Liverpool striker Divock Origi makes Wolfsburg move
- Liverpool Thu 31st August
Liverpool tight-lipped about Naby Keita reports
- Liverpool Mon 28th August
Liverpool wont get pre-occupied with Alexis Sanchez
- Liverpool Sat 26th August
Klopp claims Reds dont need a new centre-back
- Liverpool Mon 7th August
Lallana sidelined for start of season
- Liverpool Fri 4th August
Adam Lallana injured
- Liverpool Fri 4th August
Can focussing on Liverpool
- Liverpool Mon 31st July
Barcelona preparing 89m bid for Coutinho
- Liverpool Tue 25th July

Liverpool Match Reports


Trending on the boards