Liverpool 2019/20 Premier League Fixtures: When Reds Play Man Utd, Man City, Everton & More

Liverpool will begin their 2019/20 Premier League with home clash with newly promoted Norwich on Friday 9 August following the official release of the fixture list for the new campaign.

Check out our latest range of Liverpool T-Shirts

Fresh from winning the Champions League and determined to go one better in the Premier League after last season, the Reds will then face Southampton in week two, before a first big test against when Arsenal visit Anfield in late August.

Jurgen Klopp,Trent Alexander-Arnold



Liverpool will play fierce rivals United for the first time at Old Trafford in October, with a first game against new nemesis Manchester City coming a few weeks later at Anfield.


The first Merseyside derby of the season will see Everton visit Anfield in December.

Liverpool 2019/20 Premier League Fixture List:


Friday 9 August– Norwich City (H)

Saturday 17 August – Southampton (A)

Saturday 24 August – Arsenal (H)

Saturday 31 August – Burnley (A)


Saturday 14 September – Newcastle United (H)


Saturday 21 September – Chelsea (A)

Saturday 28 September – Sheffield United (A)


Saturday 5 October – Leicester City (H)

Saturday 19 October – Manchester United (A)

Saturday 26 October – Tottenham Hotspur (H)

Saturday 2 November – Aston Villa (A)

Saturday 9 November – Manchester City (H)

Saturday 23 November  Crystal Palace (A)

Saturday 30 November  Brighton and Hove Albion (H)

Wednesday 4 December – Everton (H)

Saturday 7 December – Bournemouth (A)

Saturday 14 December – Watford (H) 

Saturday 21 December – West Ham United (A)

Thursday 26 December – Leicester City (A)

Saturday 28 December – Wolverhampton Wanderers (H)

Wednesday 1 January – Sheffield United (H)

Saturday 11 January – Tottenham Hotspur (A)

Saturday 18 January – Manchester United (H)

Tuesday 21 January – Wolverhampton Wanderers (A)

Saturday 1 February – Southampton (H)

Saturday 8 February – Norwich City (A)

Saturday 22 February – West Ham United (H)

Saturday 29 February – Watford (A)

Saturday 7 March – Bournemouth (H)

Saturday 14 March – Everton (A)

Saturday 21 March – Crystal Palace (H)

Saturday 4 April – Manchester City (A)

Saturday 11 April – Aston Villa (H)

Saturday 18 April – Brighton and Hove Albion (A)

Saturday 25 April– Burnley (H)

Saturday 2 May – Arsenal (A)

Saturday 9 May– Chelsea (H)

Sunday 17 May– Newcastle United (A)


Dates & times are subject to change due to yet to be confirmed TV broadcast scheduling.

Source : 90min